Project management functions

for coherent digital business processes
CPQ FUNCTIONSSEND ENQUIRY
Projektmanagement mit calcIT

Elaborate functions for transparent business processes

When a job has been won, it is normally processed as a project. Rarely, a large project is completed by a single person alone. More commonly, the project is split into separate tasks shared by several people. With calcIT, you can break down large tasks into as many smaller tasks as you wish whilst always keeping track of them. Whether concerning the administration of change requests, task management, or the creation of meeting protocols or capacity plans: calcIT is your toolbox for the illustration of individual business processes.

Project management

Your toolbox for individual business processes

Thanks to calcIT, you always keep track of all projects and can simply and speedily create overview reports. This helps you save valuable time and prevent system breakdowns.

Concurrent calculation

Mitlaufende Kalkulation

Real-time updates

With calcIT, you can compare your actual values with the values used in your offer calculation side-by-side and at any time. Values from change requests and manually estimated deviations are also directly included in the concurrent calculation.

Change request management

Change Request Management_calcIT

Flexibly include adjustments

Things frequently change as projects progress. This means that the original plan may need to be adjusted. With calcIT you can automatically include all internal and external changes in the (concurrent) calculation and never lose track of your projects.

Task management

Task Management

Individual task management

calcIT allows you to divide large tasks into as many sub-tasks as you like and to distribute them to an unlimited number of staff. Through individual status reports, key figures can be easily and imminently displayed.

Meeting reports

Besprechungsberichte

Issuing of protocols

With calcIT, you can manage everything in one space – even your meeting notes. This prevents you from ever having to arduously search through your computer for protocols, as you will find them directly in the respective project.

Capacity planning

Kapazitaetsplanung_Coming_Soon

COMING SOON: Simple resource planning

The budgeting of resources can take up much time. With calcIT, you can automate your capacity planning. Required resources and hours are automatically spread over a predefined duration and planned in SAP.

Low-code customizing

Low Code Customizing

Simply & intuitively adjustable

Carry out custom adjustments yourself – simply and without the need for programming skills! Thanks to opportunities for versioning, calcIT retains full release capability even while adjustments are being made.

Newsletter and CPQ Blog

Up to date. Informative. Practical.

Satisfied customers are the best reference

 
 
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu abilis GmbH IT-Services & Consulting

Projektmanagement-Funktionen

für durchgängig digitale Geschäftsprozesse
CPQ-FUNKTIONENANFRAGE SENDEN
Projektmanagement mit calcIT

Ausgereifte Funktionen für transparente Geschäftsprozesse

Wenn ein Auftrag gewonnen wurde, wird dieser meist als Projekt angelegt. Doch nur selten wird ein großes Projekt von einer Einzelperson bearbeitet. Vielmehr wird das Projekt in einzelne Teilaufgaben gegliedert, welche wiederum von verschiedenen Personen bearbeitet werden. Mit calcIT können Sie eine große Aufgabe beliebig tief gliedern und behalten dabei stets den Überblick. Ob Verwaltung von Change Requests, Task Management oder die Erstellung von Besprechungsprotokollen oder Kapazitätsplänen: calcIT ist Ihr Werkzeugkasten zur Abbildung individueller Geschäftsprozesse.

Projektmanagement

Ihr Werkzeugkasten für individuelle Geschäftsprozesse

Dank calcIT haben Sie stets den Überblick über alle Projekte und können schnell und einfach Übersicht-Reports erstellen. So können Sie wertvolle Zeit einsparen und Systembrüche vermeiden.

Mitlaufende Kalkulation

Mitlaufende Kalkulation

Aktualisierung in Echtzeit

Mit calcIT können Sie jederzeit Ihre Ist-Werte mit den Werten aus der Auftragskalkulation nebeneinander vergleichen. Auch Werte aus Change Requests und manuell geschätzte Abweichungen werden direkt in die mitlaufende Kalkulation einbezogen.

Change Request Management

Change Request Management_calcIT

Änderungen flexibel einbeziehen

Oftmals ändert sich während des Projektverlaufes etwas und die ursprüngliche Planung muss angepasst werden. Mit calcIT können Sie alle internen und externen Änderungen automatisiert in die (mitlaufende) Kalkulation einbeziehen und behalten den Überblick.

Task Management

Task Management

Individuelle Aufgabenverwaltung

calcIT ermöglicht es Ihnen, eine große Aufgabe in beliebig viele Teilaufgaben zu untergliedern und Bearbeiter zu hinterlegen. Anhand individueller Status-Reports können alle wichtigen Kennzahlen, wie zum Beispiel Projektfortschritte, einfach und schnell angezeigt werden.

Besprechungsberichte

Besprechungsberichte

Ausgabe von Protokollen

Mit calcIT können Sie alles an einem Platz verwalten: Auch Ihre Besprechungsnotizen. So müssen Sie nie wieder mühselig in den Tiefen Ihres Computers Protokolle heraussuchen, sondern finden diese direkt im zugehörigen Projekt.

Kapazitätsplanung

Kapazitaetsplanung_Coming_Soon

COMING SOON: Einfache Ressourcenplanung

Das Einplanen von Ressourcen kann viel Zeit in Anspruch nehmen. Mit calcIT können Sie auch die Kapazitätsplanung automatisieren, indem benötigte Ressourcen und Stunden automatisch über den zuvor definierten Zeitraum verteilt und in SAP eingeplant werden.

Low-Code-Customizing

Low Code Customizing

Einfach & intuitiv anpassbar

Nehmen Sie individuelle Anpassungen selbst vor – ganz einfach und ohne Programmierkenntnisse! Dank der Möglichkeit zur Versionierung bleibt calcIT selbst während der Anpassungen voll releasefähig.

Newsletter und CPQ-Blog

Aktuell. Informativ. Praxisnah.

Zufriedene Kunden sind die beste Referenz

 
 

OFFICE KARLSRUHE

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
IT-Services & Consulting
Lorenzstraße 8
76297 Stutensee

OFFICE MÜNCHEN

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
Marsstraße 2
85551 Heimstetten b. München

OFFICE BONN

+49 2282 86 499 0

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
Heinrich-von-Stephan-Straße 7-9
53175 Bonn

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu abilis GmbH IT-Services & Consulting