calcIT project roadmap

TOGETHER TO SUCCESS ARRANGE A DEMOSEND REQUEST
calcIT CPQ - Roadmap Vorphase

Pre-phase

We will introduce calcIT to you in detail and check your requirements with regard to its feasibility in calcIT. Together with you we create a project profile, a milestone plan and a rough requirement specification.

Conception phase

Based on your requirements, the calculation structure, library concept, interfaces and output formats are defined and designed in detail. A detailed project planning with work packages serves as a basis for the system configuration.

calcIT CPQ - Roadmap Konzeption
calcIT CPQ - Roadmap Systemkonfiguration

System configuration

On the basis of agile methodology, we configure your individual system according to the work packages created in the conception phase. We first create prototypes, which are refined further and further in the course of the introductory project.

TESTING & TRAINING

All system elements configured for you are thoroughly tested and finalized on the basis of your feedback. In addition, we ensure that both power- and end-users are comprehensively trained in the use of calcIT.

calcIT CPQ - Roadmap Testing und Schulung
calcIT CPQ - Roadmap Produktivbetrieb

Productive Business

During and after the go-live, we are always available to advise and support you. You receive all newly developed features in the form of software updates, so that your existing system becomes better and more functional.

Expansions

The modular structure and the consistent ongoing development of calcIT make it allow your system to be constantly refined and expanded. We would be pleased to advise you on the further possibilities.

calcIT CPQ - Roadmap Erweiterungen

Satisfied customers are the best reference

 
 

LOCATION KARLSRUHE

+49 7244 70 80 0

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
IT-Services & Consulting
Lorenzstraße 8
76297 Stutensee

LOCATION MUNICH

+49 8942 7221 166

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
IT-Services & Consulting
Marsstraße 2
85551 Heimstetten b. München

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu abilis GmbH IT-Services & Consulting

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu abilis GmbH IT-Services & Consulting

calcIT Projekt-Roadmap

GEMEINSAM ZUM ERFOLG
DEMO VEREINBARENANFRAGE SENDEN
calcIT CPQ - Roadmap Vorphase

Vorphase

Wir stellen Ihnen calcIT ausführlich vor und prüfen Ihre Anforderungen im Hinblick auf die Umsetzbarkeit in calcIT. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erstellen wir einen Projektsteckbrief, einen Meilensteinplan und ein grobes Lastenheft.

Konzeptionsphase

Auf Basis Ihrer Anforderungen werden Kalkulationsstruktur, Bibliothekskonzept, Schnittstellen und Ausgabeformate im Detail definiert und konzipiert. Eine detaillierte Projektplanung mit Arbeitspaketen dient als Grundlage für die Systemkonfiguration.

calcIT CPQ - Roadmap Konzeption
calcIT CPQ - Roadmap Systemkonfiguration

Systemkonfiguration

Auf Basis agiler Methodik konfigurieren wir Ihr individuelles System gemäß der in der Konzeptionsphase erstellten Arbeitspakete. Wir erstellen hierfür zunächst Prototypen, die im Laufe des Einführungsprojekts immer weiter verfeinert werden.

TESTING & SCHULUNG

Alle für Sie konfigurierten Systemelemente werden ausführlich getestet und auf Basis Ihres Feedbacks finalisiert. Darüber hinaus stellen wir sicher, dass sowohl Power- als auch End-User im Umgang mit calcIT umfassend geschult werden.

calcIT CPQ - Roadmap Testing und Schulung
calcIT CPQ - Roadmap Produktivbetrieb

produktivbetrieb

Während und nach dem Go-Live stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit beratend und unterstützend zur Seite. Sie erhalten alle neu entwickelten Features in Form von Softwareupdates, sodass ihr bestehendes System immer besser und funktionaler wird.

erweiterungen

Der modulare Aufbau und die konsequente Weiterentwicklung von calcIT ermöglichen es, dass sich Ihr System stets verfeinern und ausbauen lässt. Gerne beraten wir Sie über die weiteren Möglichkeiten.

calcIT CPQ - Roadmap Erweiterungen

Zufriedene Kunden sind die beste Referenz

 
 

STANDORT KARLSRUHE

+49 7244 70 80 0

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
IT-Services & Consulting
Lorenzstraße 8
76297 Stutensee

STANDORT MÜNCHEN

+49 8942 7221 166

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
IT-Services & Consulting
Marsstraße 2
85551 Heimstetten b. München